Milton Malsor Village Hall

Reviews from recent Hirers

This page holds copies of recent reviews from our hirers who have been kind enough to post feedback for us on our Facebook page.

Would you like to add a review of your own via

our Facebook page? Just click here or on the Facebook logo (opens in new window):

Don't have a Facebook account? No problem - just click here and fill in the short form and we will publish your review for you...

 

5 star review

"Hired this hall for my son's 2nd party. A really clean & spacious hall with all the amenities required. We will definitely be using this hall in the future and I would certainly recommend it to others" - CP, 7th November 2016

   
5 star review

"We recently used the village hall for our daughters birthday party. Could not have been more pleased with it. The hall was absolutely spotless with brilliant facilities. Very easy and smooth booking process. Will be using again next year. Thank you" - ZG, 27th September 2016

   
5 star review

"Eduphant Play has just started using the hall. It is a brilliant place and is so well equipped. I would thoroughly recommend it!" - SJ, 8th September 2016

   
5 star review

"This was a great venue for a child's birthday party. It has all the facilities you could wish for and the hiring is so well organised" - JG, 18th August 2016

   
5 star review

"Used this for my sons 2nd birthday party! Perfect size and clean. Staff were great too in booking process and refunding the deposit. Have already booked again for his 3rd party" - DK, 11th July 2016

   
5 star review

"I used this hall for my daughters bouncing castle party and I was very pleased. I had attended been to 2 previous parties and had been recommended the hall.
I was extremely happy with the facilities the music system was especially easy being able to just connect with an iPhone. I would definitely use this venue again without a doubt" - HM, 5th January 2016

   
5 star review "Had our granddaughters 4th birthday party at the Hall today...Excellent hall, spotless and so well equipped - brilliant venue - thank you so much" - FW, 4th July 2015
   
5 star review "Great venue. Extremely well equipped, great value for money and excellent customer service by those that run the venue and deal with enquiries and bookings. Highly recommend. Thank you!" - BM, 31st May 2015
   
5 star review "I have used this hall for the second year running for my children's birthday parties, it's a perfect size with a great kitchen and everything you could possibly need, can highly recommend and will definitely be hiring it again" - AD, 25th April 2015
   
5 star review "I was very pleased and surprised by your hall. It will be first on our list when we require a meeting place in the future" - MF, 20th Feb. 2015
   
5 star review "Brilliant venue, really cannot fault this place, if your are thinking of holding a function, I can really recommend Milton Malsor Village Hall, it's extremely clean with all the facilities you would require to hold any type of function and the customer service is great too!!" - AM, 15 Feb, 2015
5 star review

"Great venue with great facilities. The entire process from booking the hall through to collection of the key is very smooth and pain free, and takes all the stress out of booking a hall. Thank you very much" - JB, 11th Feb, 2015

   
5 star review "Lovely facility, good location, reasonable fees and well looked after." - SS, 3rd Feb, 2015
   
5 star review "Great venue, we held our son's birthday party here and it was a decent sized venue with ample supply of chairs, tables, crockery and glasswear. Very flexible arrangements, friendly staff and good value." - JO, 3rd Feb, 2015
   
5 star review "Fab venue def recommend easy to book and deposit is returned asap x" - KM, 2nd Feb, 2015
   
5 star review "Brilliant venue - great place to run classes with excellent facilities. Customer service is always fantastic and booking is easy and efficient. Great space in a lovely location :) Highly recommended." - RH, 2nd Feb, 2015
   
5 star review "Fantastic venue and brilliant customer service. We held our boys 1st birthday party at the hall and from start to finish the whole process was easy. On the day there are clear instructions for using the heating and music system together with a follow up email to see how we got on. Fab! Will be booking again and again xx" - SC, 2nd Feb, 2015.
Don't have a Facebook account? No problem - just fill in the short form below and we will publish your review for you...
Your Name:
(So we can relate it to your booking - will be shortened to just initials for publication)
How many stars would you like to award us?
Your Review:
Security Question: 8+7=
(to prove you are not a robot!)